Have you ever noticed? Part 2

In keeping with a query I started almost two months ago, I have found another startling resemblance between a famous pro athlete and a Disney Pixar creation.  Coincidence?  Look at the photo; obviously not.

tony-romo.jpg

toy-story.jpg

Tony Romo and Woody from, “Toy Story” are eerily alike.  Furthermore, both have been tasked to lead a grab-asstic motley crew of toy characters.

AUTHOR UPDATE:  My recent haitus, which has troubled Stoney so deeply, has been a combination of laziness, school, and technical difficulties.  My computer (which had been running on whiskey and potato shavings since January) shit the bed for about a month and a half.  Yet, your humble author gave it a good cleaning, and ass kicking, and now it has been working with renewed vigor.  

Lesson 1, surrogate Stonies: you must teach your objects a lesson when they act up, or they will walk all over you and your family. 

I hope to be back in the swing of spreading my mental viruses to a small population of the internet.  I am sure Stoney will be happy to have my presence again, because we all know, 1 is the lonliest number that you’ll ever do.  See you assholes later.

1 Response to “Have you ever noticed? Part 2”


  1. 1 stoneywageslave December 10, 2007 at 9:52 am

    roughty thanks for gracing us with your presence again, you inbred mongoloid.


Leave a comment