Alert, Stonies!

Let’s just get this out in the open, because I know I will have to endure an avalanche of bullshit from these assholes here at SWS. The youngest Roughton is turning 18 in a matter of days. Stoney, I know this day has been marked on your calendar since 2001. It’s okay, my sisters and I have too much class for the likes of you jokers. Oh hey, what’s Suit’s sister’s number again?

roughtysister.png

Genetically enhanced humans you say Stoney? Don’t ever forget it.

Author’s Note: Tonight is the long awaited roller disco party. My friend has rented out a skating rink in the Richmond ghetto, and she has made sure ridiculousness and debauchery will be rampant. I will be inebriated for the next 36-48 hours, so enjoy your weekend readers.

rollerparty.jpg

3 Responses to “Alert, Stonies!”


  1. 1 Dr. Reginald Clitoris III September 13, 2007 at 11:27 am

    Nice dsl’s.

  2. 2 stoneywageslave September 13, 2007 at 11:45 am

    lol

  3. 3 suityourself September 13, 2007 at 12:56 pm

    hahaha nice one on the d s l’s. she is a pretty young lady. does she smoke trees by any chance? if so, i don’t want none. if not, she may yet be salvagable. roughty, how you not invite yo boy to the pah-tay? f’ed up, g.


Leave a comment