My Dog Has A Huge Vagina

HUGE.

I got a new dog on Tuesday, a pitbull from the pound, a little girl about a year old, who had been abused, bred and thrown away for nothing.

She is a beautiful girl, smart, sweet, happy and hyper. She loves my other dog Chompy Dinosaur, but Chompy doesn’t so much love her.

We named her BooBoo…other names we considered were Yo-Yo, Maibee and Hammerhead, but nothing was really sticking. Anyway, this dog has a fucking vagina on it like nothing I have ever seen.

BooBoo walks bowlegged because her vagina is so big between her legs. The thing literally is bigger than any dog’s nuts I’ve seen since I can remember. It’s about the size of a closed fist, like a tennis ball. She’s not very big, either, and you can see that shit coming from a mile away.

BooBoo’s Vagina = Fucking Huge

It looks like the Alien Queen’s egg-laying thing, connected to her butt. BooBoo could probably shoot a softball out of her vagina, and not even break a sweat or feel like she did anything great.

Anyway, I just felt like I had to come clean with the reader-folk, and tell you about my new dog’s huge vagina. It is huge.

It might be a better idea for me to give you something to visualize, so that you can have some idea of what I’m talking about. Remember Birdo, from Mario Bros. 2?

That’s BooBoo’s nay-no on Birdo’s face, drawn to scale in relationship to BooBoo’s body. It is, however, slightly less fluorescent.

17 Responses to “My Dog Has A Huge Vagina”


  1. 1 suityourself June 7, 2007 at 3:43 pm

    all i can say is brilliant. my cat’s genitalia is average size (at best). now what the fuck am i going to talk about?

  2. 2 twizzard June 8, 2007 at 1:46 pm

    Booboo’s got a giant fatapuss, thats very funny. Great post. And thanks for the visual representation. give chompy and booboo lovins from unkie twitchie.

  3. 4 dankknuggets October 20, 2007 at 8:11 pm

    my vag pics are of your sisters torn vagina

  4. 5 twitchie October 23, 2007 at 11:59 am

    yeah ken, your sisters huge vagina photos. good one dank.

  5. 6 oily skin treatment February 27, 2013 at 8:37 am

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came
    to “return the favor”.I am trying to find things to
    enhance my site!I suppose its ok to use some
    of your ideas!!

  6. 7 rooibos tea March 18, 2013 at 5:03 pm

    What if you could get allergy relief by sipping
    tea. It can relieve colic in infants, and has been used
    successfully for this purpose. Red tea can also be used for
    its anti-inflammatory properties, and with that comes some
    anti allergenic properties as well.

  7. 8 seo toronto May 23, 2013 at 11:33 am

    It’s amazing to visit this website and reading the views of all friends regarding this post, while I am also eager of getting experience.

  8. 9 Manie June 1, 2013 at 5:35 pm

    For hottest information you have to go to see world wide web and on the web I
    found this web page as a most excellent website for most recent
    updates.

  9. 10 sex services June 23, 2013 at 10:46 pm

    I just couldn’t depart your web site prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the standard information an individual supply on your guests? Is going to be back continuously in order to check up on new posts

  10. 11 finger me July 9, 2013 at 8:22 am

    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a blogger,
    and I was wondering your situation; many
    of us have created some nice procedures and we are
    looking to trade solutions with others, please shoot me an e-mail if
    interested.

  11. 12 Anonymous November 6, 2013 at 5:49 am

    i like it baby

  12. 13 Reaper March 7, 2015 at 2:37 pm

    Oh my fucking god. I cannot believe what I just read. I was having a bad year up until now but that post made me pee myself…. twice! My recently rescued dog, a two year old pure Black Mouth Cur, has a huge love hole as well. I just don’t know if I should take her to the vet to ensure that her massive yoo-ha is normal.

  13. 14 Chelsea April 14, 2015 at 6:32 pm

    Hahah this made me laugh pretty hard cause I can relate. But….it’s simple. Bully breeds don’t have hair coverage like other dogs and just like a broad whole blown out a few hatchlings, their bits get big. Our girl has had a litter, before we recurs her and we always joke about her fupa. Shit shakes when she sneezes. Anywhoo maybe you knew this. Funny as fk though hehe

  14. 15 Shane June 1, 2016 at 7:14 am

    I was wondering about my American Bulldog Kaiju and her huge log splitter. This post made my day. At least I know she isn’t the only one.

  15. 16 xxx August 29, 2017 at 3:08 am

    magnificent points altogether, you just won a new reader.
    What may you suggest about your put up that you just made a few days in the past?
    Any positive?

  16. 17 Jo December 30, 2020 at 10:27 am

    Sounds perfect for putting my load in. Yummy


Leave a comment