Shit

Here’s shit that I found on the internet today.

Big ass fucking crazy road bomb in Iraq – a Must See

Henry Kissinger clarifies what the NIE report really means. Kissinger is nuts bc he is a fucking crazy psychotic ridiculous strangeglove.

What was Huckabee thinking when he said that shit about Mormonism and Jesus and brothers and shit? Romney’s religion speech spoke clearly about religion’s place in politics. That would be outside, sorry if it’s cold right now, but summer is coming.

Al Sharpton got subpoenaed by the Feds. Good. Somebody has to stick up for the little people, but this dude is shady, divisive and just shitty in my opinion. Opinion.

Liza Minnelli collapsed as she was leaving the stage. She reminds me of Liz Taylor, but a lot grosser. The only reason I put her on here is so I can segue into Arrested Development:

Oh shit, I couldn’t find AD Liza. I’ve never seen Cabaret, but I saw this, and it’s really gay. Maybe that’s why gay people like her, because she’s like a guygirl fungus person.

To offset the total gayness of that shit, here is another song from a movie.

In Dreams

That’s all I can think of right now. I’ll add more as the day goes. Maybe.

New Shit I just found: Watch this guy, he is PISSED!!!

Here’s his first video. He’s a pro WoW gamer seems like. Talkin SHIT!!! I enjoy a good shittalk like that, I really enjoy it.

2 Responses to “Shit”


  1. 1 Jippy December 13, 2007 at 12:23 pm

    Single greatest clip from any movie of all time. Dean Stockwell and Dennis Hopper. Su-wavest old people in the world. Come to Daddy.

  2. 2 Roughty December 15, 2007 at 11:52 am

    Excellent video Stones, I see my prowess has rubbed off on you. Whats up with the Dank look-a-like in the background. Judging from those massive headphones, I get the feeling he has been witness to many more 9 minute long shittalking sessions.


Leave a Reply

