Abandonment

Once, I started a blog, waaay back in late February, early March. On the very first day, my homie Roughty said, Let’s do this, so we did.

Along the way, we picked up a few friends. Haganav, House Party, Danknuggets, Suityourself I think that’s it. A few people said they wanted to join in, but never did.

The blog has now sadly moved into the category of debunked piece of shit waste of space. When it started, the blog’s sole purpose was to give me something to do, so I didn’t go crazy at work. There have been periods of “seriousness” of course, but in the end, it’s pointless bullshit! It’s a diary on display! It’s my split second irrational outbursts, that don’t mean anything except that I’m bored!

Well, now it turns out that I’m bored with the blog going the way it is. I want some change. My compatriots have abandoned the blog, but I feel no personal resentment.

Shit just needs to tighten up a little bit, and I’m here to tighten it.

0 Responses to “Abandonment”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

