Monday Butt Crumbles

Let the week begin.

What’s up with Stoney’s Bucks? I traded Bulger for Garcia this week and I must say it was a good trade. The giants play tonight and I hope they win for Roughty, but I want them to lose because of Dank. Although they’ll probably win (non-savage) Dank’s Giants still eat butt crumbles.

Speaking of butt crumbles I can’t seem to get a hold of Stoney. I tried to call a few times and have come to the conclusion that Stoney is too busy (having gay virtua-sex with Dank) to answer his phone

.

 

I’m really enjoying all these recent posts about the Stoney crew’s embarrassing moments. I have a few that I would love to add but I must refrain due to Stoney’s crazy rules.

4 Responses to “Monday Butt Crumbles”


  1. 1 stoney October 15, 2007 at 8:35 am

    twitch, just type in “gay butt sex chat room” in google. we’re the top link, it’s always open.

  2. 2 twitchie October 15, 2007 at 10:10 am

    Thanks for the invite stones, i was feeling a little left out.

  3. 3 dankknuggets October 15, 2007 at 10:46 am

    i’m under fiestasaladtosser if you’re interested


Leave a Reply

