Eat Shit, Stonies

I come to all the faithless readers on this Monday with nothing but a bag of bullshit. My good commander, Sir Roughtonius, has all but abandoned the good fight, in the name of buffoonery and Freudian projections.

My sense of depression and despair from Friday have been replaced with apathy, glazed eyes and a sore throat.

Of all the possible things in the world I could think of to bitch about, or dissect, I say, “Nothing.”

My good friend Suityourself, to my dismay, has also abandoned the good fight, and is nowhere to be seen or heard, by no one.

And where will we all be in 5 years? I’ll be 29 years old in 5 years, just 1 small step away from being 30 years old. It’s kind of funny to think about it like, but I guess it’s just life. Each year, another batch of human-lings enters freshman year of highschool, and everybody ratchets up a notch together, a fresh grade that much closer to entering the real world.

As we all know, the “real world” is a symbolic invention created to craft and gear you towards a specific set of behavioral guidelines. I read once somewhere that the purpose of school is prepare a human for a lifetime of productive work towards the good of society. Obviously different people go about this in different ways, but it was just funny to step back and think that humans have created a social institution/machine that molds little people into becoming big people, who are ready to keep building and tweaking the machinery, so that there is just a big machine made by tons of people, that facilitates the creation of more little people. It’s like The Wall, but not nearly as depressing.

And, now, let us all turn our attention to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers. I have a certain place in my heart for the Bucs. I went to high school directly across the street from Bucs stadium. I remember when the old Sombrero stadium got knocked down, and they had the new badass RayJay shitstem going on. I’ve been to more Bucs games than any other professional sports organizations, and they are my home-town team.

Anyway, my Bucs are smoking everybody’s else’s sissy team on this weak blog.

bucs.gif

Wussies.

I’ve got nothing to say at all. Peace out.

3 Responses to “Eat Shit, Stonies”


  1. 1 twitchie October 15, 2007 at 9:45 am

    keep the faith my friend, suit and rought will be back. you’re just going to have to be patient and try not to wear dank out. maybe you should try to meet some new friends. you are the worst bucs fan i have ever met.

  2. 2 dankknuggets October 15, 2007 at 10:57 am

    totally gay bucs fan. i can’t wait till they have a losing season and stoney says this never happened. i’m printing a copy for his sorry ass to be presented at your civil union. what a day that will be when you two can join in legal union free from archaic sodomy laws and eat all the corn and you can finally, proudly, adorn your feminine gait with the elegant dresses your mangina so heartily craves.

    p.s. you’ll have to fight off jay cutler

  3. 3 stoney October 15, 2007 at 11:03 am

    who’s getting married at my civil union? your bloviated writing patterns make it hard for me to understand. i am blue-collar, please remember.

    ps- giants suck and so do the red sox. if the red sox won 100 world series in a row, i would still not respect their gay, homosexual, weak athletic efforts.


Leave a Reply

