Twitchie, Get Your Shit Together

glow.jpg

Twitch, I didn’t want to do it, but I had to. Your butt-sex post is TOAST, despite good readership and high commentage. I appreciate your quality and style, but I must refer you to my 2nd blog post, and then the 2nd riznule. That’s right, sucka, Lady T is finally getting you back for the Drawing Room headlock episode. I might add that this is a pre-emptive edit, if that makes you feel better.

Like I’ve said before…

We Are In Control Here

hawking1.jpg

Anyway, old buddy, I hope you aren’t too mad that I ultra-edited your flagrant bullshit. Dink! Maybe you can think of something else to write about than your naked misadventures…although I know it could be hard to do.

As a tribute to you, I dedicate this post to you, and your deceased 2nd post.

To waking up in the middle of a night to screams of, “I fucking killed somebody! I fucking killed somebody! Holy shit I fucking killed somebody!”

car_wreck_dead_lady.jpg

To Laredo and Nuevo Laredo.

farmacia-international.jpg

To your discovery of the Drawing Room, and subsequent adventures.

dr.gif

To my continued physical dominance of your weak, pathetic martial arts.

chokehold.jpg

Update: Free Speech wins again…but don’t say I didn’t warn you.

0 Responses to “Twitchie, Get Your Shit Together”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

