Abdication saves ruler from the blade

Shiiiiit.  I’ve been gone.  I know it, you know it, all of SWS knows it.  I hear it almost daily from Stoney’s filthy face sewer. 

The glory days of summer are over (for the time being) my friends.  All the joy I experienced for writing words laced with daggers, tasers, and cocaine has dropped out the window.  Now when I sit down to this shitbox of a computer, it is to write bullshit about how China’s economy is squeezing Atlas’ testicles, or comparing/contrasting the works of Thomas Jefferson to John Locke.  F U C K I N G   B U L L S H I T.  Heres my comparison for you professor, they are both rotted corpses and both were probably assholes.  Deal with that.

I hate school, always have.  I enjoy learning, but do not feel the need to participate in an institution’s theory of how to learn.  A college degree means only one thing; you put up with four-? years of bullshit and getting fucked by pricks who believe they are better than you.  A degree does not mean you are smart.  See also: Dank, Suit, and Stoney.  I know plenty of college graduates who are complete and utter mongoloids, and I am sure you readers do as well.  It is all about how much shit you are willing to take.

That being said, I am taking the bullshit royally lately.  Mired in group projects with a bunch of knuckle-dragging slackers who cannot perform basic grammatical or mathematic operations has left me increasingly jaded; more so than usual.  Honestly, I have not thought about this fucking blog in quite some time, and yes it shows.  With many calls for the king’s head, I was teetering ever so close to one of Stoney’s false chops, hoping to extort me back into writing. 

However, the king has abdicated his throne for a while to a worthy up-and-comer from the population – Twitch.  I salute you, Twitch for picking up my slack in these dark and dire times.  The king will be back, most likely with a sharper tongue and infinitely more skewed views.  Abdication will always save one’s head from the chop.  More to come at a later date………I promise.

Sincerely,

His Royal Roughtonius of Funkytown.

2 Responses to “Abdication saves ruler from the blade”


  1. 1 stoneywageslave September 12, 2007 at 11:59 am

    worst. save your bitching about graduating though, you can only do that after you prove your smartness enough to earn that diploma.

    slacker

  2. 2 Dr. Reginald Clitoris III September 12, 2007 at 1:13 pm

    i abhor this unfounded attack on American education. My young friend, you must not knock it before you try it. You’re going on ten years and 45 credits–hardly enough effort to fully understand or appreciate the value of education. I think you would greatly appreciate a fellow dark choclate lover like Thomas Jefferson. As for the venerable Mr. Locke, though he is a rotting corpse in this world, he is much like your celebrated Marvin Gaye–Dead, but still appreciated.

    Plus the Mets are hopeless fags that will be crushed.


Leave a Reply

