Alien Sightings and Paul McCartney is Weak

There I was yesterday, at the Santa Monica courthouse, standing in line to pay a registration ticket. Lady T was sitting on the bench or something, and she went, “Psst,” and I looked over.

BAM!

oompa.jpg

Ever heard of a motherfucking Oompa Loompa? I had a fucking Oompa Loompa, THE Oompa Loompa, standing right next to me, wearing a Hawaiian shirt and really really small, white Keds.

Little Dude was also in The Dark Crysal, one of Suit’s favorites, and was an Ewok in the old Star Wars. Pimpin.

How did I know he was an alien? It’s pretty fucking obvious.

deeproy.jpg

How do I see all of these world famous celebrities? My inner beauty and stardom obviously acts as a magnet for similar people. Movie stars are inherently and automatically attracted to me by a gravitational pull that is not unlike the phenomenon of certain flowers attracting certain insects, by just growing in a certain shape and color. Biology and evolution (or god’s perfect design, you pick) makes it so that the bugs and their flowers look the same, so they are enmeshed in an eternal relationship of survival and give-and-take. So it goes with my celebrity interactions.

Or it could just be I hang out in courthouses, where celebrities also frequent.

Last July at the courthouse, this guy winked at my special Lady T. WTF you pansy bitch? I don’t care if you can make squeaky voices.

hank.jpg

Here’s proof that Paul McCartney is an old gay man.

mccartney.jpg

Notice A) his lame cd is being sold at Starbucks B) the fucking stupid look on his face and C) one of the new songs is called “Vintage Clothes,” and it is fucking shitty.

What’s ridiculous to me is how many great reviews this fucking WEAK cd got from all the big reviewers. This shit is WEAK. Rolling Stone and others, stop sucking this guy’s dick, his new songs suck. The old ones were great, but give me a fucking break, do not give this CD a 4/5 or whatever. Bullshit. I heard that song Vintage Clothes when I was getting coffee, and I am not kidding when I say that song is a Grade A piece of shit. Give me a fucking break McCartney. Fucking Macca. What a bitch.

Paul pisses me off. What a fucking nancy. Yoko pisses me off too, while we’re at it. The two stupid bitches fucking wouldn’t get along for 10 minutes so that they could buy the Beatles catalogue. So who gets it? Michael Fucking Jackson…who has now sold a bunch of it to cover his pedophilia lawyers. At least they came together at the LOVE premier in Vegas late last year, but give me a fucking break. Get over yourselves, you old bitches, what’s done is done, why don’t you sell the rest of the Beatles songs to fucking Dick Cheney while we’re at it.

2 Responses to “Alien Sightings and Paul McCartney is Weak”


  1. 1 suityourself June 15, 2007 at 12:47 pm

    easy on paul. pretty soon all the beatles will be dead, and then we’ll see what’s up. a “shitty beatle” (to quote wayne’s world) is better than no beatle at all.

    congrats on seeing the oompa loompa. as you suggest, his role in dark c. is far superior — as a real character that is.

  2. 2 youandwhosearmy June 23, 2007 at 3:53 pm

    speaking of how lame paul has become, he’s in a new commercial for itunes now. one of his new songs is playing too, and you’re right, if that song is representative of the rest of the album, it’s garbage.

    2) paul, yoko, olivia harrison (george’s wife) and ringo will ALL be on larry king live this tuesday. should be interesting.


Leave a Reply

