Alien Sightings and More

the return to the blessed muse,
the vile whore who has so diseased my mind
and tortured my toenails,
the return of the said witch
has inflamed my soul
twisted my hairs and senses on end
i present to you, a beginning
from an old dear hero

A Satyre Against Mankind
john wilmot, earl of rochester

Were I (who to my cost already am
One of those strange, prodigious creatures, man)
A spirit free to choose, for my own share,
What case of flesh and blood I pleased to wear,
I’d be a dog, a monkey, or a bear,
Or anything but that vain animal,
Who is so proud of being rational.

The senses are too gross, and he’ll contrive
A sixth, to contradict the other five,
And before certain instinct, will prefer
Reason, which fifty times for one does err.

Read it all here.

And, for all of you celebrity nuts…DING DING. Yesterday, cruising down the beach on my beach cruiser, I saw an alien posing as a movie-star.

Famous Alien Sighting for Today

I knew she was an alien because she had really big eyes and see-through skin.

Here’s a question for all you Alien lovers. Which famous alien first got The Beatles stoned?

2 Responses to “Alien Sightings and More”


  1. 1 suityourself June 12, 2007 at 11:35 am

    stoney, your celeb sightings fill me with anger and jealousy of the most concentrated sort. you should not brag thusly about the rich people you see in venice. we here in the real part of america have to suffer and only see regular people. some of them are even non-whites. if you ever see bobby d (alien above) walking on the sand in flipflops and bigass sunglasses, i’m cashing in my chips and moving out west.

  2. 2 coconut May 28, 2013 at 12:13 pm

    Many natural ingredients, such as virgin coconut oil, tamanu oil, lavender essential oil, and rose geranium
    essential oil, can help your skin fight free radicals and slow down the aging process.
    It also helps detoxify our body effectively and balances our
    digestive tract. Carrying on with the issue of palm oil, do you know that this oil is the SECOND
    most used oil when it comes to being diet conscious.


Leave a Reply

