III DOG….CHOP!

 guillotine.jpg

Deddog, III$, III Dogg….you are done. Unlike my short-lived obituary for Suit, this post contains no personal vendetta or slap against the wrist.

One of my closest weedlings, I take full credit for peer-pressuring you into smoking buds for the first time. I cannot tell about 80% of our mutual stories due to flagrant content, blog laws in place and because I was too stoned to remember most of the time.

A habitual and fundamental denier of common laws of decency and respect, I commend III Dog fully in deed, manner and form. A true example of against the grain savagery, I chop you with the utmost respect permissible.

I invite you to post any of your random thoughts and rants under your name on this blog.

Without further ado, CHOP, BIYITCH!

With props and respek to all-

3 Responses to “III DOG….CHOP!”


  1. 1 suityourself April 23, 2007 at 1:32 pm

    iii, i support any attempts you may make to re-assert your savagery in this blog. revolution bizatch.

  2. 2 joanna cao July 31, 2007 at 1:46 am

    Thanks for giving me valuable information!

  3. 3 Злодей September 23, 2007 at 12:55 pm

    Вот этой самой гильотиной и надо рубить яйца педофилам. По самые уши.


Leave a Reply

