Double Threat

Here is the battle. (click it)

This guy was a gay black guy who got into an email exchange with an Army recruiter.  The guy gets into a huge argument, and then acts like it was part of his “master plan” to get the Army in trouble for being bigoted and racist and shit.

Well, I blog about saying the word “gay” and being racist, so I thought I would at least call your attention to this shitstem.  First of all, I think that the whole thing is fucking hilarious.  One, that the guy is like “I’m gay, can I join,” and two, the fact that the recruiter acted like such an asshole.  The first thing I thought when I saw this, was that it was fake, and that the whole thing was made up.

The Army lady’s racist and homophobic remarks are fucking hilarious.  This is the shit that people make millions of dollars thinking up and selling to high-schoolers as a movie. I guess the only difference between funny, crude movies, and what this lady said to this guy, is that the movies aren’t real, and this is. (I think).

My favorite quote is the highlighted one, “You go back to Africa and do your gay voodoo limbo tango and wango dance.” Priceless.

I also particularly like the section when they compete for who’s “roots” are deeper in the history of American culture.

Army lady: “I HAVE MORE RIGHTS HERE THAN YOU AND MY ROOTS HAVE BEEN HERE EVER SINCE BEFORE THE AMERICAS WERE DISCOVERED.”

Right. It reminds me of a midget battle, two little fucked up retarded midgets battling to see who gets to have sex with the old, blind dog. That shit is fucked up, right?

0 Responses to “Double Threat”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

