Stoney News.

To respond to Suit’s question about where my usual high quality stuff has been, I must say I know I have been absent lately.  I have been busier than usual this past week.  If you follow my city’s news, you will notice an increase in ninja-style beatdowns.  I don’t know what it is about spring changing to summer, but it brings out the non savages who have been hibernating.  Therefore, my duties as Executive Irish Ninja have been in overtime lately. 

Furthermore, as Stoney alluded to earlier today, he and I are working on a project for this site.  Upon completion, reading our site will undoubtedly be an eye opening experience.  I will return, however my thoughts are currently focused on grander things than why my belly button accumulates an unholy amount of lint.

When the mouth breathers in my city curtail their excessive douchbaggery so I dont have to thump dozens of skulls each night, I shall return with scathing wit.  It will not be long faithful readers.  Along with a journal of non savages subdued, I keep my ideas in written form.  I have accumulated many subjects I want to brain dump on you, and I promise to be writing once this project nears its completion.  Patience is a virtue; be virtuous assholes.

1 Response to “Stoney News.”


  1. 1 stoneywageslave March 30, 2007 at 12:10 pm

    STONEY SAYS:

    HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE


Leave a Reply

