Blogrolls are gay and non-savage

I got a lot of hits from my “gay” post the other day. I use the word “gay” a lot, and I use it in a derogatory fashion. I just wanted to clarify that, as Jerry Seinfeld would say, “Not that there’s anything wrong with it,” but I can still use the fuck out of the word to make fun of shit that I think is…..really fucking gay. If you want to call something “white” or “cracker” or some shit, go right ahead, I don’t care, you fucking gay ass bitch.

Blogrolls are gay as shit. Let me tell you why.

First, this relates to my Circle Jerk post. Blogrolls facillitate a circle jerk mentality, where everybody is friends with each other, and there’s a bunch of people running around in circles, clicking on everyone’s blog and stroking themselves to The Sound of Music. NON-SAVAGE.

This blog is an entity unto itself. I hereby declare that this blog shall have no “blogroll,” in the regular sense of the word.

I will not rely upon the linkage of others to expose my grandeur to the world. If you hear about this site, you heard about it from someone who has been here, not just on a random, late-night, internet blog binge (you are gay if you do that) link sausage fest. Fuck you, blogrollers, you suck.

And another thing. I’m trying to think of it, but I think I will post funny pictures or something that someone else took and copyrighted as their own. Get with the program, bitches, you cannot keep shit on lock down on the internet. The fucking internet pirates used to be on the “good team,” but then they realized how gay it was, so they became pirates, and now there’s tons of free shit on the internet, for you and I to consume for free.

And you know what else? Who the hell are you, reading this site? I mean seriously. Do you know me? Do you know Roughty? Are you interested in our demise, or are you just randomly clicking around the internet. Or is this just a mini-circle jerk, which will never become a mega-jerk because I won’t have a non-savage blogroll up here.

Anyway, I guess that’s it. I’m still tired from my “Fuck You, AH” from yesterday. That shit wore me out.

Alert: My old man just called me, a U.S. veteran savage. Savage. He was slightly freaking out about the AH post, the status of my job, and how this blog will hamper my future abilities to get a job.

To him, I say, “Touche.” However, Fuck a job, fuck all this bullshit. Please. Thank you.

2 Responses to “Blogrolls are gay and non-savage”


  1. 1 suityourself March 28, 2007 at 11:47 am

    haha, j-stoney (padre) is ball-busting. how the shit did he find out about your weblog anyways?

    more to the point, what the shit is a blogroll? is it a hybrid weblog-delicious baked good?

  2. 2 twitch June 5, 2007 at 7:14 am

    What does K-bird have to say? Tears for sure. Captin Pinot Grigio strikes again.


Leave a Reply

