What’s up with this gay site?

Hey all fuckheads who read this shithole of a website. I see you haven’t been coming around today, and you know what? Good. Take a break, because the shit is about to hit the fan, and you’ll probably need to restock your fanny pack before it does.

This is what I’m thinking about.

Fuck You, Arianna Huffington – I’ve got a story, bitches. I am just trying to get it right in my head, so I don’t get sued out my ass for libel. It’s all true though!

what would i do if i got fired today? – a hypothetical I often ask myself as I’m fucking about at work, or walking around my neighborhood.

zombies – I love zombies a lot. I have seen tons of zombie movies, and I love them. My favorite is the classic, the best, the one and only. If you don’t know, you better ask somebody.

nut sweat – The grundle is probably the raunchiest area of the human body. I will go exploring there with you hopefully.

blood diamond – This movie kicks ass. Fuck you if you think Leo is a pussy, that bitch is a fucking savage.

dank nuggets – What the fuck is going on with this guy? Is he on here at all? Expose time, Dank, get ready.

making fun of handicapped sorority girls (im an asshole) – Last night I saw this girl and was like “Oh shit, look how much collagen that bitch just injected into her lips! Oh snap!” Then I saw she was walking funny, and realized she was just physically deformed, and I was just being a fucking asshole.

cancer – Fucking everybody has cancer these days! Shit…..My buddy died of cancer when I was 14, and that shit is fucked up big time.

What you see here is a small list of shit that is on my mind right now.  The problem is, I’ve got too much shit on my mind.  I’m somewhat of a dilettante, but I wouldn’t take that in a bad way. Maybe I just spread myself too thin.

This site is like zefrank’s.  I don’t have the time to create polished goods for less than 100 people a day, so you get to see me in my underwear, scratching my balls and cussing out AH, making fun of danknuggets, and scrapping to get a job.  I just hope I don’t get cancer from swimming in the sewage water that is my beach.

2 Responses to “What’s up with this gay site?”


  1. 1 tropospherian March 27, 2007 at 6:58 am

    i am trying my hardest to make this site a little less gay. but how much can I really do when I am surrounded by gayness all day?

  2. 2 tropospherian March 27, 2007 at 7:04 am

    I dreamed of being Juliet for a few too many teenage years. Thanks Leo


Leave a Reply

