Open-Ended Challenge of Savagery

christianbale.jpg

I know what you are thinking. Christian Bale is kind of a prissy boy, etc. Let me tell you: This man is a fucking SAVAGE. The last two awesome movies I have seen, The Prestige and Batman Begins, have starred this badass as a fucking untouchable savage. I even posted a pussy picture of him, because he does not need to look hard to be a fucking savage. I have a savage battle challenge on the table right now. I got Christian Bale, who the fuck do you think you have? The only person that comes to mind that might be able to wreck him is Bowser, but I don’t think anyone will bring him out just yet.

4 Responses to “Open-Ended Challenge of Savagery”


  1. 1 Roughty March 22, 2007 at 12:37 pm

    Do not forget “Harsh Times”, I am sure deddog will agree with me.

  2. 2 stoneywageslave March 22, 2007 at 12:49 pm

    I have not seen it yet, but saw it at blockbuster. It reminds me of “Dangerous Minds,” except Christian Bale plays Michele Pfiefer.

  3. 3 deddog March 22, 2007 at 3:12 pm

    listen… christian bale is quite possibly the most savage, bad ass hollywood type acting right now. Between American Psycho and Harsh Times… it doesn’t get much more brutal, two movies that he almost made work singlehandedly…

  4. 4 his royal dankness March 24, 2007 at 5:55 pm

    man crush?


Leave a Reply

