Worthless Friday: You

March Madness is some worthless shit. Who gives a fuck? Not me. Not Roughty either.

I really don’t have anything else to say about this bullshit, except for the fact that I don’t give a shit about it, and neither should you.

If you are playing a stupid NCAA pool, then I do not respect you, and hope that you get beat up and raped by a drunk Irishman with Hepatitis this weekend.

You, my friend, are fucking worthless.

ps- check this out. read #30, you worthless fuck. 

3 Responses to “Worthless Friday: You”


  1. 1 Roughty March 16, 2007 at 12:36 pm

    I do hate the notion of March Madness. The whole thing is ridiculous. I do love the games, I enjoy watching the chance for underdogs to rise up. ESPN needs to tone down the bullshit, its fucking suffocating. And I don’t have Hepatitis, Stoney was not referring to me.

  2. 2 suityourself March 16, 2007 at 2:13 pm

    don’t be jealous because you are not black enough and cannot scream and drink with sufficient gusto to be among the ranks of the ncaa tournament fans. this distinction is reserved for the truly savage among us — namely me. did i ever tell you i was half-black?…

  3. 3 deddog March 16, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    hahaha worthless!


Leave a Reply

