Welcome Back, Suityourself

Since none of you slackers will take the time to welcome me back after my extended absence, I’ll welcome my own self! I am proud that you all have grown this page so huge so fast, but it’s sort of sad that I need to read all this stuff now. Just to let you know what I’ve been up to, I will attach a picture to this post containing my two favorite things — fish (cuz my neck is red as hell) and dolla-dolla bills yall (cuz I gots to keep it gangsta). This post is short because I have to do some real work… after all, that’s what real savagery is about. Plus, it will take hours to read all your bullshit posts.

Before I go, VCU basketball sucks.

Also, before I go, Tre money, whatever your username is, you better respond to my shizzle, and then call me up, because we need to burn a large one as soon as possible.

One substantial thought before the end of the post — Just because you think you’s a savage doesn’t mean you is a savage. Savagery is not in the eye of the beholder. Rather, the most savage among us probably regards himself as the least savage. That person is his dankness, danknuggets. Think about it, who else drags trees all day and then smokes them all night? Nobody. That’s who.

2 Responses to “Welcome Back, Suityourself”


  1. 1 his royal dankness March 16, 2007 at 1:53 pm

    is he who is savage, not acknowledge his savageness? is this not rooted in his savage nature?

    peace out, got buds to smoke

  2. 2 Britney April 4, 2007 at 6:59 pm

    You have a nice blog. Keep up the good work.

    Thanks!

    Britney


Leave a Reply

