Stoney News.

Hello out there in ReaderLand. Unfortunately, I will not be making a post until later tonight. I assure you I am not slipping, quite the contrary, the more you read the more it motivates me to give you something to read. However I have had a long day of serving celebrities, and my dogs are barking. So, to unwind I have decided to go get drunk and destroy HouseParty in darts. I will be back on track in the near future.

-Roughty

0 Responses to “Stoney News.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

