You don’t know me, but I just manipulated you

Hi. You don’t know me at all. I just manipulated you into coming to my weblog, or “blog,” by creating a list of the most popular searches done on the internet.  I just started this blog LAST WEEK, so it’s brand new and does not have any new readers.  I want to expose this blog to as many people as I can, so I wrote down all of the most popular searches on the internet for this month, because the way people who don’t know you directly get to your website is by searching for keywords on the internet. Below is the list of words, but if you’re still reading, read the “top posts” on the right, or read the “what’s going on here” page at the top to get a sense of what’s up with this shizzle. I’m keeping track of the numbers and stuff, so you should leave a comment.

And remember, YOU GOT HERE BECAUSE YOU SEARCHED FOR THE SAME THING THAT EVERYONE ELSE IN THE USA IS SEARCHING FOR. IS THAT WEIRD?

Ps- I got this list from Google.

Hillary Clinton George bush Barrack obama Arnold Schwarzenegger State of the union  Americon idol Carrie underwood Kelly Clarkson  Paula abdul Katherine mcphee New  york times Washington post Chicago tribune Wall street journal Seattle times Chicago  Bears Reggie bush Colts Tom brady Dallas cowboys Peyton manning Wii Iphone Xbox Playstation 3 Tivo Sox Ranoldho David-beckham Federer Es Eur Ym Qqqq Indu 

These are the top Technorati Tags I could find, which might work better…I’m going to mess with these I think. Youtube dell myspace clay aiken matt sanchez baudrillard awp captain America American idol joost bebo libby web 2.0 google

0 Responses to “You don’t know me, but I just manipulated you”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

